news archive 2017

episode rating of season 42

Monday, 25 December 2017 16:38

Rating of all episodes from season 42!

Secret photos from episode on the occasion carnival in Cologne

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 15:53

Criminal hunting in a tutu!

replay of season 20 on diema

Sunday, 19 November 2017 23:02

Watch season 20 (seasons 37 and 38) of Cobra 11, every weekend at 22:00 on DIEMA.

cobra 11 fan day

Sunday, 08 October 2017 22:50

For 3 hours, 300 fans of Cobra 11 watched spectacular stunts and managed to get autographs from the actors.

erdogan atalay and his partner - katja ohneck, said "yes"

Monday, 02 October 2017 20:50

Video of the ceremony...

replay of season 19 on diema

Thursday, 14 September 2017 16:20

Watch season 19 (seasons 35 and 36) of Cobra 11 from 14 September, every weekend at 22:00 on DIEMA.

replay of season 15 on diema

Thursday, 22 August 2017 12:50

Watch season 15 (seasons 27 and 28) of Cobra 11, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

the start of season 42 begins with 13 episodes of 14 september on rtl

Saturday, 05 August 2017 17:20

A premiere season on RTL, the season will contain 13 episodes. The beginning is on 14 September at 21:15 on RTL!

replay of season 14 on diema

Thursday, 03 August 2017 14:50

Watch season 14 (seasons 25 and 26) of Cobra 11, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

premiere season 21 on diema

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 18:21

Watch the premiere for Bulgaria season 21 (seasons 39 and 40) of Cobra 11 from 04 July, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

replay of season 20 on diema

Thursday, 15 June 2017 22:21

Watch season 20 (seasons 37 and 38) of Cobra 11, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

2 years old "cobra 11 bulgara"

Tuesday, 22 May 2017 21:25

replay of season 19 on diema

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 23:20

Watch season 19 (seasons 35 and 36) of Cobra 11, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

"Alarm für Cobra 11" received the award "Taurus World Stunt award"

Monday, 15 May 2017 22:30

replay of season 18 on diema

Saturday, 06 May 2017 17:50

Watch season 18 (seasons 33 and 34) of Cobra 11, every weekday at 20:00 (repeat at 12:00) on DIEMA.

x
This website is using cookies. More info. I agree!

Facebook

Cobra11Bulgaria

YouTube

Кобра 11 България

Instagram

cobra11bulgaria

cobra 11 Bulgaria     all rights reserved     © 2015-2018     RTL TELEVISION & ACTION CONCEPT